Contact Us

Scotts Bluff County Democratic Party

Stan Kontogiannis, Chair
Rae Ann Schmitz, Vice Chair
Open, Treasurer
Marci Lebruska Docekal, Secretary

Phone: 308-339-0195
Fax: Call or Email
Email: info [at]

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1794
Scottsbluff, NE 69363-1794

Make a Contribution !

To make a contribution to the Scotts Bluff County Democratic Party, please visit the ActBlue link below and make a secure online contribution.

In the alternative, you may send a check, made payable to Scotts Bluff County Democrats 
to PO Box 1794, Scottsbluff, NE 69363-1794.

Thank you!